Staff List

Our Staff

Contact staff members

Direct dial numbers for our staff members are available here; please be aware that staff members are not always able to answer the phone due to teaching and other commitments, so if your enquiry is urgent please dial the main academy numbers.

Academy leadership

Headteacher: Rolf Purvis

Leadership Group
Assistant HeadteacherRose Cornelius01366
Assistant HeadteacherMark Eastwood01366
Assistant HeadteacherDavid Hewett01366
Assistant HeadteacherJohn Sayer01366
Assistant HeadteacherPhilippa Stevens01366
Assistant HeadteacherDiana Turnbull01366
Director of Sixth FormAlison Hornby01366
Director of Assessment and DataDeborah Pett01366
Heads of House
YEAR 7 - HeadScott Wilson01366
YEAR 7 - DeputySitara Tilly01366
PEAKE House - HeadRebecca Gladwell01366
PEAKE House - DeputyPaul Southam01366
DUFFY House - HeadJo Geary01366
DUFFY House - DeputyAndrew Crumpton01366
HOLMES House - HeadDavid Masdin01366
HOLMES House - DeputyJack Clifford01366
DYSON House - HeadJames Tanner01366
DYSON House - DeputySteve Shortland01366
Art and DesignDiana Turnbull01366
DramaAmy Chapman01366
EnglishMichelle Jones01366
GeographySarah Worsley01366
Health and Social CareJohn Sayer01366
HistoryRebecca Gladwell01366
ICTMichael Parker01366
MathematicsSarah White01366
Modern Foreign LanguagesJulie Cowan01366
Performing Arts & MusicRachael Harris01366
Physical EducationMartin Moss01366
PsychologySue Hudson01366
REPhilippa Stevens01366
ScienceRose Cornelius01366
TechnologyJohn Sayer01366
Special NeedsKayleigh Coulson01366
SEND Admin SupportBeverly Ireland01366
Business StudiesDenise Skeels01366