Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

We are pleased to confirm term dates for next academic year which are outlined on the timetable below. Parents are reminded that term time holidays are not allowed and will only be authorised in very exceptional circumstances. If you would like to discuss this, please do get in touch with the Attendance Officer, Mrs Venni, at the Academy.

Download 2020 – 2021 Calendar

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

Download 2019 – 2020 Calendar

Key Dates 2019

 

 

HALF TERM Monday 21 October 2019 Friday 25 October 2019  
Year 7 Parents Evening with Form Tutors Thursday 31 October 2019 4.15 p.m. – 7.15 p.m.
Non Uniform day : Halloween Thursday 31 October 2019  
GCSE Awards Evening Thursday 14 November 2019 6.30 p.m. 7.30 p.m.
Non Uniform day : Children in Need Friday 15 November 2019  
PTA Autumn Bazaar Saturday 16 November 2019 11.00 a.m. 3.00 p.m.
Year 9 Parents Evening Thursday 28 November 2019 4.15 p.m. – 7.15 p.m.
School closed                        Friday 29 November 2019 All day
Year 13 Parents Evening Thursday 12 December 2019 4.15 p.m. – 7.15 p.m.
Christmas Drama performance Wednesday 18 December 2019 7.00 p.m. 9.00 p.m.
Last day of Term

Non Uniform day : Christmas Jumpers

Thursday 19 December 2019  
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Friday 20 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020  
     
FIRST DAY OF SPRING TERM Monday 6 January 2020 8.55 a.m.
Designed By Smart School Websites